Control Deck icon

Control Deck logo

Control Deck

Nintendo Direct: Super Mario Maker 2 Direct to air on 15 May

14 May 2019 – by Jack Dawson Taylor

Nintendo has announced a special Nintendo Direct focusing on Super Mario Maker 2, airing worldwide on 15 May.

Confirmed to air in all major regions, Super Mario Maker 2 Direct will air at 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11pm BST (UK time), and 12am CEST (Western European time, 16 May).

The presentation will be roughly 15 minutes long and will be "packed with information" about Super Mario Maker 2, which was first revealed in February's Nintendo Direct.

Super Mario Maker 2 launches on 28 June.